top of page
Meet Our Experienced and Dedicated
Leadership  & Advisory  Board 

i Reichman, Founder/CEO South Florida Transgender Medical Consortium
Board of Directors

         Thomas Pietrogallo, MSW/LCSW, MBA-Board President-Chair
CEO of the Poverello Center
Dr Uri Belkind-MD.MS.FAAP.AAHIVS-Vice President
Associate Medical Director
Adolescent Medicine
Callen-Lorde Community Health Center
Mitchel Bloom-Board Secretary
Wells Fargo, Wilton Manors
Dr Adam Lloyd,SLP-D,CCC-SLP,MM,-Board Treasurer
Clinical Assistant Professor
Deputy Chief,Division of Speech Pathology
Dept of Otolaryngology, University of Miami
Dr Asa Radix-Senior Director of Research and Education
Callen Lorde Community Health Center 

Caidin Smith,MSW       
               Registered Clinical Social Work Intern (FL) #ISW17421                     
Licensed Master Social Worker (NY) #117333
Deanna Guzman- Muniz
 Activist, Public Speaker, Parent

Advisory Board Members 
Makella S. Coudray,PhD,MPH,CPH
College of Medicine, UCF
HIV,Infectious Disease
Ashley Mayfaire
Co-Founder/ Director Opperations
ARCH Broward Committee Chair-SFAN


This program meets the requirements of the American Association of Sexuality Educators, Counselors and Therapists.  These CE credits may be applied toward AASECT certification and renewal of certification.

 The South Florida Transgender Medical Consortium & Provider # 23-524-SFTMC

(Expires 6/30/2025)

bottom of page